Skip to main content

The Team

Service

Jean-Marie Schmitter

Caroline Tokarski

Full Professor, University of Bordeaux.
Team leader of Plateforme Proteome.
caroline.tokarski@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 624

Stéphane Claverol

Stéphane Claverol

Research Engineer, University of Bordeaux.
Technical and Quality Manager.
stephane.claverol@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 574 730

Jean-William Dupuy

Jean-William Dupuy

Engineer, ADERA.
jean-william.dupuy@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 574 730
Researchgate Linkedin

Anne-Marie Lomenech

Anne-Marie Lomenech

Assistant-Engineer, University of Bordeaux.
anne-marie.lomenech@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 574 730

Research and development

Jean-Marie Schmitter

Caroline Tokarski

Full Professor, University of Bordeaux.
Team leader of Research and Development
caroline.tokarski@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 624

Marc Bonneu

Marc Bonneu

Full Professor of Biotechnology, Bordeaux Institute of Technology.
Head of the Mass Spectrometry of Biological Macromolecules (S2MB) team at the UMR CNRS 5248 Institute of Chemistry and Biology of Membranes and Nano-objects (CBMN).
marc.bonneu@bordeaux-inp.fr
Phone : +33 688 987 971
Researchgate Linkedin

Jean-Marie Schmitter

Jean-Marie Schmitter

Full Professor, University of Bordeaux.
jm.schmitter@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 574 615
Researchgate Linkedin

Marc Crouzet

Nicolas Desbenoit

Researcher, CNRS.
n.desbenoit@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 623
Researchgate Linkedin

Christophe Barthe

Christophe Barthe

Associate Professor, University of Bordeaux.
christophe.barthe@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 579 248
Researchgate

Patricia Costaglioli

Patricia Costaglioli

Associate Professor, Bordeaux Institute of Technology.
patricia.costaglioli@bordeaux-inp.fr
Phone : +33 557 571 678
Researchgate Linkedin

Boutayna Rhourri-Frih

Boutayna Rhourri-Frih

Associate Professor, University of Bordeaux.
boutayna.frih@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 621
Researchgate Linkedin

Sébastien Vilain

Sébastien Vilain

Associate Professor, Bordeaux Institute of Technology.
sebastien.vilain@ipb.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 740
Researchgate Linkedin

Katell Bathany

Katell Bathany

Research Engineer, University of Bordeaux.
k.bathany@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 622

Corinne Buré

Corinne Buré

Research Engineer, CNRS.
c.bure@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 623
Researchgate

Stéphane Chaignepain

Stéphane Chaignepain

Research Engineer, CNRS.
s.chaignepain@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 622
Researchgate Linkedin

Caroline Le Senechal

Caroline Le Senechal

Technician, University of Bordeaux.
caroline.le-senechal@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 622

Caroline Le Senechal

Francesca Galluzzi

PhD Student, University of Bordeaux.
francesca.galluzzi@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 623
Linkedin

 

Former Members

  • Amna Jabbar Siddiqui, Post-Doctoral Position, University of Bordeaux (2018-2019)
  • Marc Crouzet, Professor, University of Bordeaux.
  • Luc Negroni, Research Engineer, CNRS (2009-2016).
  • Ecaterina Lozan, phD student, University of Bordeaux (2012-2015).
  • Delphine Lapaillerie, Technician, University of Bordeaux (2003-2014).
  • Céline Chollet, Post-doctoral Position, University of Bordeaux (2012-2014).
  • Michel Perrot, Associate Professor, University of Bordeaux.
  • Yorgos Papastamoulis, PhD Student,University of Bordeaux.
  • Latifa Malki, Pharm .D Student, University of Bordeaux (2009-2011).
  • Renaud Jullien, FTC Studies Engineer, University of Bordeaux (2009-2011).
  • Armelle Ballade, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2008-2011).
  • Adéline Delcambre, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2007-2010).
  • Naima Saad, PhD Student, Université de Limoges (2010).
  • Fabien Xuereb, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2009).
  • Emilie Solier, FTC Studies Engineer, University of Bordeaux (2007-2008).
  • Benoît Plet, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2007).
  • Antoine Lesur, FTC Studies Engineer, University of Bordeaux (2006-2007).
  • Jean-Paul Lasserre, Post-doctoral Position, University of Bordeaux (2004-2006).
  • Anne Chobelet, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux.
  • Alexis Nazabal, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2003).
  • Géraldine Gourgues, FTC Technician, University of Bordeaux (2001-2003).
  • Maya Belghazi, PhD Student, Ecole Polytechnique (2001).