Skip to main content

The Team

Research Service

Jean-Marie Schmitter

Caroline Tokarski

Full Professor, University of Bordeaux.
Head of the Proteome Plateform.
caroline.tokarski@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 624

Stéphane Claverol

Stéphane Claverol

Research Engineer, University of Bordeaux.
Technical and Quality Manager.
stephane.claverol@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 574 615
Researchgate

Jean-William Dupuy

Jean-William Dupuy

Engineer, ADERA.
jean-william.dupuy@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 574 730
Researchgate Linkedin

Anne-Marie Lomenech

Anne-Marie Lomenech

Assistant-Engineer, University of Bordeaux.
anne-marie.lomenech@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 574 730

Research and development

Jean-Marie Schmitter

Caroline Tokarski

Full Professor, University of Bordeaux.
Head of of Research and Development
Head of the Mass Spectrometry of Biological Macromolecules (S2MB) team,
 UMR CNRS 5248 CBMN.
caroline.tokarski@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 624

Sébastien Vilain

Sébastien Vilain

Full Professor, Bordeaux Institute of Technology.
sebastien.vilain@bordeaux-inp.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 740
Researchgate Linkedin

Marc Crouzet

Nicolas Desbenoit

Researcher, CNRS.
nicolas.desbenoit@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 623
Researchgate Linkedin

Christophe Barthe

Christophe Barthe

Associate Professor, University of Bordeaux.
christophe.barthe@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 579 248
Researchgate

Patricia Costaglioli

Patricia Costaglioli

Associate Professor, Bordeaux Institute of Technology.
patricia.costaglioli@bordeaux-inp.fr
Phone : +33 557 571 678
Researchgate Linkedin

Boutayna Rhourri-Frih

Boutayna Rhourri-Frih

Associate Professor, University of Bordeaux.
boutayna.frih@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 621
Researchgate Linkedin

Katell Bathany

Katell Bathany

Research Engineer, University of Bordeaux.
katell.bathany@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 622

Corinne Buré

Corinne Buré

Research Engineer, CNRS.
corinne.bure@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 623
Researchgate

Stéphane Chaignepain

Stéphane Chaignepain

Research Engineer, CNRS.
stephane.chaignepain@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 622
Researchgate Linkedin

Caroline Le Senechal

Caroline Le Senechal

Technician, University of Bordeaux.
caroline.le-senechal@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 622

Caroline Le Senechal

Landry Blanc

Post Doctoral position, CNRS.
landry.blanc@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 574 730
Researchgate Linkedin

Caroline Le Senechal

Fatima Zahra Alem

PhD Student (2017-2020), University of Bordeaux.
fatimazahra.alem@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 621
Researchgate Linkedin

Caroline Le Senechal

Francesca Galluzzi

PhD Student (2017-2020), University of Bordeaux.
francesca.galluzzi@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone : +33 557 575 623
Researchgate Linkedin

Caroline Le Senechal

Catherine Gilbert

PhD Student (2020-2023), University of Bordeaux.
catherine.gilbert@u-bordeaux.fr
Linkedin

Caroline Le Senechal

Vaclav Krupicka

PhD Student (2020-2023), University of Bordeaux.
vaclav.krupicka@u-bordeaux.fr
Researchgate Linkedin

Caroline Le Senechal

Michael Tuck

PhD Student (2020-2023), University of Bordeaux.
michael.tuck@u-bordeaux.fr
Researchgate Linkedin

 

Former Members

  • Benoit Allard, Temporary Associate Professor, Bordeaux-INP (2018-2019)
  • Catherine Rawlins, Post-doctoral Position, CNRS (2019).
  • Marc Bonneu, Full Professor, Bordeaux INP (2000-2019).
  • Jean-Marie Schmitter, Full Professor, University of Bordeaux (2000-2019).
  • Amna Jabbar Siddiqui, Post-Doctoral Position, University of Bordeaux (2018-2019).
  • Marc Crouzet, Full Professor, University of Bordeaux.
  • Luc Negroni, Research Engineer, CNRS (2009-2016).
  • Ecaterina Lozan, PhD student, University of Bordeaux (2012-2015).
  • Delphine Lapaillerie, Technician, University of Bordeaux (2003-2014).
  • Céline Chollet, Post-doctoral Position, University of Bordeaux (2012-2014).
  • Michel Perrot, Associate Professor, University of Bordeaux.
  • Yorgos Papastamoulis, PhD Student,University of Bordeaux.
  • Latifa Malki, Pharm .D Student, University of Bordeaux (2009-2011).
  • Renaud Jullien, FTC Studies Engineer, University of Bordeaux (2009-2011).
  • Armelle Ballade, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2008-2011).
  • Adéline Delcambre, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2007-2010).
  • Naima Saad, PhD Student, Université de Limoges (2010).
  • Fabien Xuereb, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2009).
  • Emilie Solier, FTC Studies Engineer, University of Bordeaux (2007-2008).
  • Benoît Plet, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2007).
  • Antoine Lesur, FTC Studies Engineer, University of Bordeaux (2006-2007).
  • Jean-Paul Lasserre, Post-doctoral Position, University of Bordeaux (2004-2006).
  • Anne Chobelet, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux.
  • Alexis Nazabal, PhD Student, University of Bordeaux (2003).
  • Géraldine Gourgues, FTC Technician, University of Bordeaux (2001-2003).
  • Maya Belghazi, PhD Student, Ecole Polytechnique (2001).